Sesana Assicurazioni s.a.s.

via Sirtori 19 - 23880 Casatenovo(LC)

Mail: info@sesana.it
PEC: posta@pec.sesana.it
Tel: +39 039 92 046 00
Fax: +39 039 920 25 41

Orario d'agenzia

Lun-ven 8.45 - 12.15 / 14.30 - 18.30

Contattaci

Nome*:
Email*:
Telefono:
Messaggio*:

Informativa sulla privacy

Agenti

Luigi Mapelli - info@sesana.it
Carlo Mapelli - info@sesana.it

Collaboratori

Jessica Mapelli - jessica@sesana.it
Thomas Mapelli - thomas@sesana.it

Team ufficio

Barbara - barbara@sesana.it
Cristina C. - cri@sesana.it
Elisabetta - elisabetta@sesana.it
Francesca - francesca@sesana.it
Gabriella - gabriella@sesana.it
Giuliana - giuliana@sesana.it
Laura - laura@sesana.it
Massimiliano - massimiliano@sesana.it
Roberta - roberta@sesana.it

Ufficio Sinistri

Cristina D. - cristina@sesana.it
Elena - elena@sesana.it

Ufficio Contabilità

Antonella - antonella@sesana.it